Staff

Pastor

Rev. Cyriac Mattathilanickal, M.S.

(770) 979-2500 x22
frcyriac@stolivers.com

 

Parochial Vicars

Rev. Juan DeLa Cruz

(770) 979-2500

Rev. Dimitri Demesmin, M.S.

(770) 979-2500 X 31

Deacons

Rev. Mr. Mike Chavez

(770) 979-2500
mlchavez@bellsouth.net

Rev. Mr. Rafael Cintron

(770) 979-2500
rafael5cintron@gmail.com

Rev. Mr. Bill Jindrich

(770) 979-2500, ext 33
bjindrich@windstream.net

Rev. Mr. Jim Skolds

(770) 979-2500 Ext. 36
jskolds@stolivers.com

Rev. Mr. Randy Ory
(770) 979-2500 Ext. 41
oryr@bellsouth.net

 

Administration

Parish Office

770-979-2500
Fax: (770) 985-6590
oplunkett@stolivers.com

 

Business/Finance Administrator

Pat Bulger
(770) 979-2500, ext 29
pbulger@stolivers.com

Executive Secretary

Linda Urquhart
(770) 979-2500, ext 30
lurquhart@stolivers.com

 Receiptionst/Baptims Class

LouAnn Svendsen
(770) 979-2500 ext 35

 

Evening Receiptionst

Jean Bell
(770) 979-2500

Facility Maintenance

Jon Gerrity

 

Music & Liturgy Ministry

Director of Music
Parish Choir (Adults) 
Next Generaton Singers  (Grades 2-8)
Brian Bacon, Jr. - 1.931.337.7050
bjbaconjr@gmail.com

 



 

Director of Life Teen Choir

Paul Hedges
(770) 715-6057
phedges41@gmail.com

 

Director of Hispanic Choir

Elmer Menjivar
(770) 309-5415
elmer.amg@gmail.com

Liturgical Coordinator

Deacon Randy Ory
770-979-2500 Ext. 41
oryr@bellsouth.net

 

Religious Education

Elementary RE (Roots)

Aimee Tolmich
(770) 978-6751, exr 27
roots@stolivers.com

Hispanic Ministry

Nilsa Cintron
(770) 978-6751, ext 40
ncintron@stolivers.com

Director of RCIA

Deacon Bill Jindrich
(770) 979-2500, ext 33
bjindrich@stolivers.com

RE Administrative Assistant

Margarita Madrid
(770) 978-6751, ext 28
reled@stolivers.com

Middle School Coordinator - Edge

Judson "Jud" Kilgore
(770) 978-6751, ext 26
edge@stolivers.com

 

Youth Ministry 

Director of Youth Ministry - Life Teen

Lynn Ory
(770) 978-6751, ext 43
youthministry@stolivers.com

Administative Assitant

Sandy Ziadie
(770) 978-6751
sandyziadie@yahoo.com

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!